Uni-Logo

Group Members

List of all group members of the lab

 

RobinTeufel.jpg
Dr. Robin Teufel
Emmy Noether Research Group Leader
Principal Investigator
robin.teufel@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97199
Room 01.040

 


 

Picture placeholder

Dr. Raspudin Saleem Batcha   

Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 



 

 Picture placeholder

Melanie Spieker

PhD student
melanie.spieker@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 Picture placeholder

Britta Frensch

PhD student
britta.frensch@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

arne-small

Arne Matthews

PhD student
arne.matthews@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

Ying-small

Ying Duan 

PhD student
ying.duan@zbsa.de
Tel: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

Lei-small

Lei Zhang

PhD student
lei.zhang@zbsa.de
Tel: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 


 

Picture placeholder
Alexander Reichenbach 

 

Diploma student

 
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012
 

 



Alumni:

Dr. Michael Weiss
Postdoc

Melanie Ort
Research Assistant
 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools