« April 2017 »
April
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Uni-Logo

Members

Dr. Robin Teufel
Principal Investigator – Emmy Noether Research Group Leader
robin.teufel@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97199
Room 01.040


Dr. Raspudin Saleem Batcha
raspudin.saleem.batcha@zbsa.de
Postdoc
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012


Melanie Spieker
melanie.spieker@zbsa.de
PhD student
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 

Britta Frensch
britta.frensch@zbsa.de
PhD student
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 

Melanie Ort
melanie.ort@zbsa.de
Research Assistant
Tel: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 

Ying Duan
ying.duan@zbsa.de
PhD student
Tel: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012


Alumni:

Dr. Michael Weiss
Postdoc


Group picture (f.l.t.r: Melanie Ort, Robin Teufel, Melanie Spieker, Katherine Picott (exchange student from Kingston, Ontario), Britta Frensch, Raspudin Saleem Batcha)

AG Teufel Grouppic 2016

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools