« May 2017 »
May
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Uni-Logo

Members

 

Group leader

joern_d

 (C) Klaußner

Prof. Dr. Joern Dengjel

T  +49 (0)761 203-97208
joern.dengjel@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

Lab manager

 tine_g

Christine Gretzmeier

T  +49 (0)761 203-97211
christine.gretzmeier@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 Postdoc

 victoria_k

Victoria Küttner

T  +49 (0)761 203-97220
victoria.kuettner@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 Postdoc

 veronica_dumit

Veronica I. Dumit

T  +49 (0)761 203-97211
veronica.dumit@frias.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 PhD student

andrea_z

Andrea Becker
 

T  +49 (0)761 203-97220
andrea.becker@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 PhD student

 Britta_Diedrich.jpg

Britta Diedrich

T  +49 (0)761 203-97220
britta.diedrich@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 PhD student

 kerstin_thriene

Kerstin Thriene

T  +49 (0)761 203-97207
kerstin.thriene@uniklinik-freiburg.de
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG

 Master student

 michal_rackiewicz

Michal Rackiewicz

T  +49 (0)761 203-97207
michael.rackiewicz@gmail.com
R  Großraumbuero 2. OG


 

  Former members 

 Postdoc

mostafa_z

Mostafa Zarei

PhD student

 adrian_s

 Adrian Sprenger

 PhD student

sven_e

 Sven Eiselein

Postdoc 

rudi_e

 Rudolf Engelke

Diploma student 

fabian_m

 Fabian Metzger

Bachelor student 

julia_r

 Julia Riede

PhD student  

marta_kischel

 Marta Kischel

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools