« April 2017 »
April
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Uni-Logo

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jens
Timmer
Executive
Director
+49 (0)761 203-5829 jeti@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Jörn Dengjel Delegate Executive Director +49 (0)761 203-97208 joern.dengjel@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
Wolfgang
Driever
Director +49 (0)761 203-2587 driever@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Leena
Bruckner-Tuderman
Director +49 (0)761 270-6716 bruckner-tuderman@frias.uni-freiburg.de
Christoph
Peters
Director +49 (0)761 203-9600 christoph.peters@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Tobias HuberDirector +49 (0)761 203-97206 tobias.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
 

Deputy Directors

Ralf
Backofen
Deputy
Director
+49 (0)761 203-7461 backofen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Ralf
Baumeister
Deputy Director +49 (0)761 203-2799 baumeister@celegans.de
Klaus Palme Deputy Director +49 (0)761 203-2954 klaus.palme@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Bettina
Warscheid
Deputy
Director
+49 (0)761 203-2690 bettina.warscheid@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Stefan Eimer Deputy Director +49 (0)761 203-97161 stefan.eimer@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Matthias Boll Deputy Director +49 (0)761 203-2649 matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools